October 29, 2010

Free Dinner for two - Giveaway # 2

October 29, 2010
It is about time there was another giveaway. And this time around it is free dinner for two at Mirchi... That is the restaurant I wrote about in my last post! It is an awesome place if you are looking for ORIGINAL South Indian Food and space to chill out with family or friends. So all you have to do is follow the directions below and enter!

Before I begin, last time there were three issues in the giveaway: firstly a couple of people did not write their names in their entries and got disqualified (read the rules please), some could not find the "post a comment" link - its on the bottom of the post in small font (please excuse that) and a lot of you feel "dinner for two" is not for them because they do not have someone to go with. Well, you can always go with more people and two of those people will get their food free! =)

Now for the giveaway question:

"Mirchi Chaat and more" is located on:

A. North Nazimabad near McDonalds
B. 26th Street Opposite KFC 
C. Khadda Market

(Hint: The answer can be found on my previous post about Mirchi Chaat and more...)

Rules:

1. Only fans and followers are eligible to participate in this giveaway. Sign up now by clicking on the "Follow" tab OR on the Facebook Fan page on the right.

2. Write your answer, along with your full-name and email address in the comment section below. Only correct answers will be carried forward for the lucky draw.

3. Winner will be announced on 2nd November 2010 - Tuesday at 11.30 pm. The winner will be contacted through email. If there is no response from the winner within 24 hours of contacting him/her the prize will be canceled and will be passed on to the first runner-up instead.

4. This contest is only valid for those residing in Karachi, Pakistan.

Good luck! =)
 
The delicious Pav Bhaji served at Mirchi

68 comments:

ENJAY

najeeb malik
answer B
enjaymalik@gmail.com

Mimi

B. 26th Street Opposite KFC


Syma Qureshi
syma.qureshi@gmail.com

Sarah Hussain

The answer is: B

E-mail address: sarah.hussain2@gmail.com

Hassaan AY

The answer is: B - 26th Street.

Hassaan AY
hassaan1@live.com

Areej

Areej Arif
reej_88@hotmail.com

Mirchi Chaat and More is located on:
B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

Bushra

Answer : 26th Street Opposite KFC
Bushra Ali
bushra.alee@gmail.com

Hareem Khan

26th Street Opposite KFC

hareem.khan@khi.iba.edu.pk

taha

"26th street opp KFC" Taha Siddiqui - taha.siddiqui@khi.iba.edu.pk

Talha Sheikh

Talha Ahmed Sheikh

Ans: opp KFC 26th street

talha15ahmed@hotmail.com

Anonymous

26th Street Opposite KFC

Osama Ahmed
osama.ahmed@khi.iba.edu.pk

Osama Ahmed

26th Street Opposite KFC

Osama Ahmed
osama.ahmed@khi.iba.edu.pk

The Call

The answer is: B - 26th Street.

Nida Fareed
nida_fareed@hotmail.com

Anonymous

laila khalid
answer: option B
26th street opposite KFC
Laila_khalid_khan@hotmail.com

laila khalid

Laila Khalid
lyla_g4l@hotmail.com

answer; option B

daniah

B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

Name: Daniah Ishtiaq
Email: daniahishtiaq@gmail.com

waqqasabbasi

Answer : 26th Street Opposite KFC
waqas abbasi
waqqas.abbasi@gmail.com

Anonymous

Ruqaiya Ramzan
ruqaiyaramzan@gmail.com

The answer's B. On 26th street

b@$!t m3m0N

The correct answer option is B i.e. 26th Street Opposite KFC

Abdul Basit Memon
basit.memon@khi.iba.edu.pk

Asma

Asma Zubair
B. 26th Street Opposite KFC
asma.zubair@khi.iba.edu.pk

Ahsan Zafar

Its on B)26th Street Opposite KFC

Ahsan Zafar
ahsanzee@gmail.com

Anonymous

omg i hv no clue lol. i thot khada market mein tha. chalo ill copy every1.

B :D..

Aisha Loya
simplyaishy@hotmail.com

Mashal

Maimoona Abdullah
juicedd@gmail.com

Mirchi Chaat and More is located on:
B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

Saff!

Oh yes...the Answer is B. 26th Street. Lol

Safi Jang

safdar_j@hotmail.com

Hadeeqa

the answer is B: 26th Street opp KFC

Hadeeqa Ismail
hadeeqa89@gmail.com

Saira

answer: B. 26th street opp. KFC

Saira Malik
sairamalak@gmail.com

zehra

ans: B

Zehra Imtiaz

zehrashaikh@hotmail.com

Anonymous

sindhya kirshan
answer B

sindhya.kk@gmail.com

rocker

The answer is B, 26th street Opposite KFC

saad_mujeebjilani@yahoo.com

Muneeb Nawaz

name : Muneeb Nawaz
email : munib_nawaz_khan@yahoo.com

Ans : B . 26th street opposite KFC

Salman

B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

Salman Rajani
pridesal@gmail.com

Anonymous

Hasan Tahir
hasantch@hotmail.com
Answer: B

S. Hareem Zahra

Syeda Hareem Zahra
answer B - 26th Street Opposite KFC
hareem.zahra@khi.iba.edu.pk

Sidra

Sidra Sohail
26th street, opp KFC

sidra_s018@hotmail.com

Hira.A

26th street opposite KFC

Hira Anis
hira_anis00@yahoo.com

maliha abidi

Answer: option B) 26th Street Opposite KFC
Name: Maliha Abidi
Email: maliha.abidi@gmail.com

Farhad Khalid

B. 26th Street Opposite KFC


Farhad Khalid

Farhadkhalid85@gmail.com

Anonymous

The answer is B

Mahvish Azad
mahvishazad@yahoo.com

NabeelDanish

Answer B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

Nabeel Danish

nabeelda12@gmail.com

Mehwish Fatima

B. 26th Street Opposite KFC
Mehwish Fatima

mehwish.fatima@gmail.com

misha qamar

B!!!
26th Street Opposite KFC

Misha Qamar

smisha.nadeem@gmail.com

Palwasha N. Minhas

I'm going today. Will mention your blog for sureeeeeee <3 :D

Ambreen

Ambreen Misbah
Answer: B - 26th Street Opposite KFC

ambreenmisbah@hotmail.com

Saud Azmi

Saud Azmi

Answer B

kausarazmi@hotmail.com

Saad

B. 26th street opposite KFC
Saad Azmi
saad_best90@hotmail.com

Mehreen Misbah

Answer B
mehreen_misbah@hotmail.com
Mehreen Misbah

Anonymous

Answer B

Safia Siddiqui
guitar_guitar_34@hotmail.com

Anonymous

The answer is B

Name: Shehzeen Misbah
shehzeen.misbah@nixorcollege.edu.pk

Nida Siddiqui

Answer B

Mill

B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

Mohammed Millwala

mohamm3d@gmail.com

Nida Siddiqui

Answer B

nidsid@live.com

Shizza

answer: B
shizzamustafa@hotmail.com

anam palla

B

fahad

Fahad Zahid

B

fahad_zahid@live.com

Anonymous

Saba Salim
Option B
subthegreat@hotmail.com

Uzba

The answer is B: 26th street opp KFC
Uzba Anwer
mystical__garden@hotmail.com

Arwa

26th street opp KFC
Arwa Juzar
arwa_sharp_gal@hotmail.com

Anonymous

B

Aisha Aazam Mirza

ashy_k@hotmail.com

Rafia Farooqui

Rafia Farooqui
B 26th Street opposite KFC
rfarooqui10@gmail.com

Rafia Farooqui

Rafia Farooqui
Option B
rfarooqui10@gmail.com

Saad Khan

Saad Halim
saad09190+giveaway@gmail.com

Mirchi Chaat and More is located on:
B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

mariam

Mariam Anwar

Mirchi Chaat and More is located on:
B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

mariam.anwar88@gmail.com

Anonymous

Answer is b. 26th street. Opp kfc
Shahbaz latif
Latifshahbaz@hotmail.com

Anonymous

Answer is b. 26th street opp kfc
Nuzrah
Nuzrah_2590@hotmail.com

Maryam Saleem

C
Maryam Saleem
maryam.saleem@live.com

Saad

B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

Saad Hasan
saadhasan.aiesec@gmail.com

Maryam

Answer
B. 26th Street Opposite KFC

Maryam Dosani
maryamdosani@gmail.com

Anonymous

Answer : B

altamash Khan

Altamash_khan05@hotmail.com

maniya

Answer is B
26th street opposite KFC
Umair Maniya
umairmaniya@gmail.com

 
The Kanwalful Food Chronicles ◄Design by Pocket, BlogBulk Blogger Templates