October 14, 2010

First Giveaway by N'eco's!

October 14, 2010
As was promised, this site is featuring its first ever giveaway! The prize is coffee and dessert for two sponsored by N'eco's!

 
N'eco's is the first ever restaurant I will be doing a review on, since it is one of my personal favorite cafes to have opened recently!

To participate in this giveaway, answer the following multiple choice question and comply to the rules that follow:

Question:
What is N'eco's?
1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.
2. Designer clothing line.
3. Mexican dance tradition


Rules:
1. Only fans and followers are eligible to participate in this giveaway. Sign up now by clicking on the "Follow" tab on the right or the Facebook Fan page on the bottom of the page.
2. Write your answer, along with your full-name and email address in the comment section below. Only correct answers will be carried forward for the lucky draw.
3. Winner will be announced on 18th October 2010 - Monday. The winner will be contacted through email. If there is no response from the winner within 24 hours of contacting him/her the prize will be canceled and will be passed on to the first runner-up instead.
4. This contest is only valid for those residing in Karachi, Pakistan.

Extra points:
If you want your name to be inserted twice in the lucky draw, make the following your Facebook status and put the link to the status in your comment, along with the answer and name for my reference:
"N'eco's coffee and dessert for two, giveaway at http://eatingkarachi.blogspot.com!"

Good luck!

52 comments:

Areej

Answer: 1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Areej Arif
reej_88@hotmail.com

fairhanasir

An eco friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Fariha Nasir
farihanasir@gmail.com

kanwal what's going on what is this howw! i don't understand.

fairhanasir

go look at your newsfeed and appreciate my efficiency and supreme advocation of your work :P

U. Younus.

An Eco-Friendly Cafe, Deli, and Superstore

Uzair Younus
younus.uzai@gmail.com

mehreen

mexican dance tradition ofcourse pft seriously do you not know the neco neco?

Kanwalful

Please refrain from leaving sarcastic comments here. You can do so on Kanwalful's other blog. They are appreciated there.

Maryam Khan

An eco friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Maryam Khan
maryam_4_khan@hotmail.com

zehra

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

zehra

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Zehra Imtiaz
zehrashaikh@hotmail.com

Amber L

http://www.facebook.com/amberloya

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Amber Loya

amberloya@hotmail.com

Phoenix memories

An eco friendly cafe, deli and superstore


Sumaiya Minhaj
sumaiya.minhaj@gmail.com

dx

An eco friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Wardah Kanwal
wardah.km@gmail.com

Saba

What is N'eco's?

1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Saba Khan

sabzeee@gmail.com

Anonymous

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Rafia Khan
rafia.khan@gmail.com

Saad

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Saad Hasan
saadhasan.aiesec@gmail.com

mahira

What is N'eco's?
1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Hira Zaidi
mahira.zaidi@yahoo.com

Faizan Yousuf

Answer: 1. An eco friedly cafe,deli and superstore
Faizan Yousuf
faizany@gmail.com

Tameem Hussain-Hashmi

Answer: 1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Tameem Hussain-Hashmi

email: tameemrashid@hotmail.com

Mimi
This comment has been removed by the author.
Mimi

1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

marium

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Marium Waqar
waqar.marium@gmail.com

Zofi

Option 1.An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Zofishan
Zofishan13@gmail.com

Sanna

Answer:
1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Name: Sanna Malik
Email: sannamalik@gmail.com

Sidra

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Sidra Sohail

sidra_s018@hotmail.com

musings

An eco friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Mariam Mahmood

mannum@gmail.com

TIDU

Answer: An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Sadaf Yacoob
sadafy@ovi.com

zaynah

Answer: 1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore


Zaynah Khan

zaynah_k@hotmail.com

billz

Nabeel Danish
nabeelda12@gmail.com

Answer:
An eco friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Anonymous

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Anam Akbani

anamakbani@hotmail.com

aisha

Answer: 1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Aisha aazam mirza
ashy_k@hotmail.com

Maryam Zahoor...

An Eco-Friendly Cafe, Deli, and Superstore

maryam_zahoor@hotmail.com

Sama

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Sama Aman
sama_aman@hotmail.com

faiza

An eco friendly cafe,deli and super store

nida fareed

Answer: 1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Nida Fareed
nida_fareed@hotmail.com

sofia

sofia qureshi
1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.
sofiakamran@hotmail.com

Mehwish

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Mehwish Abdur Rauf
mehwishabdurrauf@yahoo.com

Saira

Answer: 1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Saira Malik
sairamalak@gmail.com

Nahl

Answer: 1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Nahl Chamdia.
nahlu@live.com

My birthday is on the 18th so I really need a birthday gift from you! :p

Samra Ahmed

1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Samra Ahmed

Samra Ahmed

1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Omar

An eco friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Muhammad Omar Hussain
m.omar.hussain@gmail.com

Mashal

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Maimoona Abdullah
juicedd@gmail.com

Shayan

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Shayan Naseem
shayannaseem@hotmail.com

ErumKhan

1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

ejaffri

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Icarus

Answer: 1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Taha Akhtar
taha.akhtar@gmail.com

Anonymous

An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

madiha sadiq
madihasadiq87@gmail.com

Hamvore

An eco friendly cafe, deli and superstore.

Hamza Vora
hamzavora@gmail.com

Hammad Bawany

1.An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Hammad Bawany
hammad_16@hotmail.com

maham

An Eco-Friendly Cafe, Deli, and Superstore.

Maham Sultan
maham.s.kaalia@gmail.com

maham

An Eco-Friendly Cafe, Deli, and Superstore.

Maham Sultan
maham.s.kaalia@gmail.com

Hareem Khan

Hey!
Answer: 1. An eco-friendly cafe, deli and superstore

Hareem Khan
hareem.khan@khi.iba.edu.pk

 
The Kanwalful Food Chronicles ◄Design by Pocket, BlogBulk Blogger Templates