November 15, 2010

Win Breakfast for TWO at Butlers!

November 15, 2010
Being a hot favorite café in Karachi right now, Butlers Chocolate Café has decided to sponsor a giveaway for all its fans right here on The Kanwalful Food Chronicles! So one of you lucky people will be visiting Butlers to be treated to an AMAZING breakfast for TWO!


To know a little more about the breakfast served there click HERE.

As for the giveaway – entering it is simple. Just answer the question below and follow the rules to get a chance to win breakfast for two at Butlers Chocolate Café!

Question

Which country is Butlers Chocolate Café originally from?
A. Switzerland
B. USA
C. Ireland

Rules:

1. Only fans and followers are eligible to participate in this giveaway. Sign up now by clicking on the "Follow" tab OR on the Facebook Fan page on the right.

2. Write your answer, along with your full-name and email address in the comment section below. Only correct answers will be carried forward for the lucky draw.

3. Winner will be announced on 21th November 2010 - Sunday at 10.00 pm. Entries will close at 9.00 pm on the same day. The winner will be contacted through email. If there is no response from the winner within 24 hours of contacting him/her the prize will be canceled and will be passed on to the first runner-up instead.

4. This contest is only valid for those residing in Karachi, Pakistan.

Tell as many friends as you can about this AWESOME giveaway!

Good luck! =)

93 comments:

Aiman

Ireland!

Aiman Kirmani
aimankirmani@gmail.com

P.S. Do these have a maximum time limit during which they must be redeemed?

Subia

Ireland!!

Midhat

Answer: Ireland

Midhat Fatima
midhatrizvi@live.com

I want to win this one!

Subia

Ireland

Subia Faruqi

subia.faruqi@gmail.com



lol forgot to mention this in the older post :p

Subia

Ireland

Subia Faruqi

subia.faruqi@gmail.com



lol forgot to mention this in the older post :p

Saad

Ireland

Saad Hasan
saadhasan.aiesec@gmail.com

Kundan

Ireland

Kundan Noor Sheikh
kundan.noor@trgworld.com
kundan.sheikh@khi.iba.edu.pk

Saad Khan

Ireland

Saad Halim

saad09190+giveaway@gmail.com

Misha Qamar

its IRELAND!
Misha Qamar
smisha.nadeem@gmail.com

Saba

Which country is Butlers Chocolate Café originally from?

C. Ireland

Saba Khan

sabzeee@gmail.com

Amna Zainab

Ireland

Amna Zainab
aazborzn@yahoo.com

ajlaan

ireland

Ajlaan Raza

ajlaanraza@gmail.com

Mimi

C. Ireland

Saima Qureshi

syma.qureshi@gmail.com

Anonymous

C. Ireland


HIra Sid
hira_siddiquee@hotmail.com

Muslimah

Ireland all the way!

Aisha Loya
simplyaishy@hotmail.com

Maryam

Ireland.

Maryam Khan

maryam_4_khan@hotmail.com

Anonymous

Ireland

Saba Salim
subthegreat@hotmail.com

Shayan Naseem

C. Ireland

Shayan Naseem
shayannaseem@hotmail.com

Gul Bano

ireland

Gul Bano
gulbano62@hotmail.com

TIDU

its originally from ireland.
Sadaf Yacoob
Sadaf.yacoob@khi.iba.edu.pk

mrs. khalid

IRELAND

Mrs. Khalid
kagbruo@hotmail.com

Anonymous

Answer: Ireland
rabiya chaudhry
smart_hermione@hotmail.com

Anonymous

Ireland

Rabiya Khalid

rkc_21@hotmail.com

Ruqaiya

C. Ireland

Ruqaiya Ramzan

ruqaiyaramzan@gmail.com

Muneeb Hamdani

Answer: Ireland

Muneeb Hamdani
muneeb_zuberi@hotmail.com

Saira Hassan

Ireland.

Saira Hassan
pukpukhahahehe@yahoo.com

afifa

Ireland!!

afifa jeelani
afifa.jeelani@gmail.com

Hira.A

Ireland

Hira Anis
hira_anis00@yahoo.com

Anika

Ireland

Anika Kazi
anika.a.kazi@gmail.com

Naeem Khan

Ireland!!


Naeem Khan
naeemkay@hotmail.com

Fatima

Ireland.



Fatima Sultan
fatimasultan38@gmail.com

Sidra

Ireland

Sidra Sohail

sidra_s018@hotmail.com

P.S. i better win this one.

fairhanasir

C Ireland

Fariha Nasir
farihanasir@gmail.com

mariam

Ireland

Mariam Anwar

mariam.anwar88@gmail.com

Naeem Khan

Ireland!!

Naeem Khan
naeemkay@hotmail.com

Noman

Ireland

Noman Khalid
noman.khalid@hotmail.com

maliha abidi

Answer: Option C. Ireland
Maliha Abidi
maliha.abidi@gmail.com


Note: the post a comment link was so hard to find...could you do something about it please? :)

Hareem Zahra

Ireland.

Hareem Zahra
hareem.zahra@khi.iba.edu.pk

zehra

C. Ireland

Zehra Imtiaz
zehrashaikh@hotmail.com

Bushra

Ireland

Bushra Ali
bushra.alee@gmail.com

Nida

C. Ireland

Nida Khan
nida.khan85@yahoo.com

Taj

Ireland.

Taj Shirazi
tajshirazi86@gmail.com

Anonymous

Ireland

Maheen Rahim

maheenrahim@gmail.com

Munazza Owais

Answer: Ireland

Munazza Owais
munazza_owais@hotmail.com

Palwasha N. Minhas

Ireland.

Palwasha Minhas

palwasha.minhas@gmail.com

Maimoona

Ireland

Maimoona Abdullah
juicedd@gmail.com

ERUM KHAN

IRELAND

Hussain Raza

The answer to the question is IRELAND

Ambreen

Answer: Ireland

Ambreen Misbah
ambreenmisbah@hotmail.com

Ramla

Ireland

Ramla Zubairi
ramlazubairi@yahoo.com

Rafia Farooqui

Ireland

Rafia Farooqui
orampan_rafia@hotmail.com

Salman

Ireland

Salman Humayoun
salmanh.86@gmail.com

ayesha

Ireland


Ayesha Hamid
ayesha.hamid89@gmail.com

b@$!t m3m0N

The correct answer is Option "C" i.e. Ireland.

Abdul Basit Memon

memonabasit@yahoo.com

b@$!t m3m0N

The correct answer is Option "C" i.e. Ireland.

Abdul Basit Memon

memonabasit@yahoo.com

Saira

C. Ireland

Saira Malik
sairamalak@gmail.com

Areej

Answer: Ireland

Areej Arif
reej_88@hotmail.com

Humair

Ireland!

Humair Ahmed
humairahmed1@gmail.com

Nabeel

Ireland

Syed Nabeel Hasan

snh525@gmail.com

Anonymous

(c). Ireland

Mariam Rafique Vadria
mariam_rafique@yahoo.com

Awesome work :)

saima faisal

the answer is Ireland

mrs faisal

habib.faisal@hotmail.com

akbar

Ireland

Rana Akbar

ranaakbarali@gmail.com

Ovais Saleem

Ireland

M. Ovais Saleem

ovais.salim@gmail.com

Afia

Ireland!!

Afia Yusuf

aafia.q@gmail.com

Hammad

Ireland

Hammad Younus

hammad.pokemon@gmail.com

Phoenix memories

ireland

Sumaiya Minhaj
sumaiya.minhaj@gmail.com

Moods

Ireland it is

Anam Hakeem
anamhakeem@gmail.com

-*Nida Monis

Answer is Ireland

nida

Ireland

Nida Aslam Khan
nidaaslam.khanW@gmail.com

Anonymous

Ireland

Aniqa Bawany
aniqa.bawany@yahoo.com

Anonymous

Ireland

Aniqa Bawany
aniqa.bawany@yahoo.com

Marium

Ireland

Marium Siddiqui
mariumsid_23@hotmail.com

Saud Tufail

Ireland

Saud Tufail
saudtufail@gmail.com

Kulsoom Aun Ali

Ireland!

Kulsoom kulsoom_aunali@hotmail.com

Ireland.

Immad

Ireland

Immad Ahmed Awan
awan.immad@gmail.com

Khushboo

Ireland



Khushboo Zahra
khushboozahra@gmail.com

P.S. Love your blog :)

Munib Agha

Ireland

Munib Agha
munib89@hotmail.com

Beenish Mustaaf

Ireland

Beenish Mustafa

beenish-km@hotmail.com

maniya

Ireland

Umair Maniya
umairmaniya@gmail.com

Anonymous

ireland

Shahbaz Latif

latifshahbaz@gmail.com

Anonymous

Ireland

Nuzrah Shahbaz

nuzrah_2590@hotmail.com

Ahsan

Ireland!!!

Ahsan Zafar
ahsanzee@gmail.com

Wez

Wow! You hit it off!! I'm happy for you hun...will keep popping up in my free time! Muahz...

maliha-a

Ireland

Maliha Asher
malihaadil@hotmail.com

Noumaan Shamsi

Ireland

Noumaan Shamsi

nshamsi@uchicago.edu

Hareem Khan

Ireland

Hareem Khan
hareem.khan@khi.iba.edu.pk

Haseeb

Which country is Butlers Chocolate Café originally from?

C. Ireland

Haseeb Kamal Siddiqui

hcyb19@hotmail.com

Uzair

Ireland.

Uzair Khan
uzair1998@gmail.com

Naila Imran

Ireland

Naila Imran Sidat
naila.sidat@gmail.com

zaynah

Ireland



Zaynah Khan

zaynah_k@hotmail.com

aisha

Ireland

Aisha Khan

ashy_k@hotmail.com

Safa Khan

Ireland


Safa Khan
koolkatkute@hotmail.com

 
The Kanwalful Food Chronicles ◄Design by Pocket, BlogBulk Blogger Templates